Weather in Canton (Updated 8 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    57 °F

    Humidity

    85

    Wind : From SW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.46 AM

    Sunset

    5.25 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Canton

      • 17 Jan, Tue 57 / 39 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 41 / 33 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 48 / 36 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 49 / 40 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 55 / 42 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 53 / 42 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 49 / 39 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 46 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 46 / 36 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu

    Comments