Weather in Canton (Updated 6 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    90 °F

    Humidity

    48

    Wind : From NNE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    8.00 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Canton

      • 30 Aug, Tue 90 / 62 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 82 / 62 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 77 / 57 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 77 / 55 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 82 / 58 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 86 / 61 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 88 / 65 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 90 / 69 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 87 / 67 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments