Weather in Canton (Updated 17 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80 °F

    Humidity

    45

    Wind : From SW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    9.01 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    70 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Canton

      • 28 Jun, Wed 80 / 62 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 87 / 70 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 87 / 70 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 82 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 83 / 62 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 82 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 81 / 64 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 84 / 67 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 87 / 68 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments