Weather in Canton (Updated 12 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    77 °F

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From E at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.16 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Canton

      • 25 Sep, Sun 77 / 56 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 74 / 46 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 67 / 47 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 67 / 49 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 70 / 52 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 71 / 52 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 72 / 51 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 73 / 49 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 75 / 51 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue

    Comments